JT Swing Teams

Join the West Coast Swing family. We are eager to introduce our new project, JT Swing Teams. This will be an exclusive opportunity based on your city or region.

Contact Us Today

Directory

  • USA
    VARSITY

    • Boston, MA: Bill Cameron & Yuna Davtyan - billcameron@dancepros.net
    • D.C.: Erica Smith - ericasmithesquire@yahoo.com
    • Los Angeles, CA: Marisabel Viramontes - bellabedancing@gmail.com
    • New York: Jes & Chrissy - chrissybridgeman@gmail.com
    JV

    • Orange County: Ryan Crutcher - crutcher_ryan@yahoo.com
    • New York: Jes Ann Nail & Chrissy Bridgeman - chrissybridgeman@gmail.com
    • D.C.: Erica Smith - ericasmithesquire@yahoo.com
    • Los Angeles, CA: Marisabel Viramontes - bellabedancing@gmail.com
    • Cleveland, OH: Corey Flowers - coreytaylorflowers@gmail.com
  • EUROPE
    VARSITY

    • London: Steve Hall & Kate Hall - londoncityswing@gmail.com
    • Paris, France: Bret & Joelle Navarre - joelle.danse@gmail.com
    • St. Petersburg, Russia: Irina Puzanova - nordcup2013@gmail.com
    • Düsseldorf: Marc Heldt - marcheldt@me.com
    • Cote d'Azur: Brett & Joelle Navarre - joelle.danse@gmail.com
    JV

    • London: Steve Hall & Kate Hall - londoncityswing@gmail.com
    • Cote d'Azur: Brett & Joelle Navarre - joelle.danse@gmail.com
    • Paris, France: Bret & Joelle Navarre - joelle.danse@gmail.com
    • Toulouse, France: Pascale Mas - pacoswing@gmail.com
    • Stockholm, Sweden: Ibirocay Regueira - ibirocay@gmail.com
    • Hamburg, Germany: Julian Lange & Juliane Wo - juliane@wcs-hh.de
    • Zurich, Switzerland: Gyuri Dorko - gyuri.dorko@gmail.com
    • Düsseldorf: Marc Heldt - marcheldt@me.com
    • Graz, Austria: Elisabeth Raunig - elisabeth.raunig@gmail.com
  • ASIA
    VARSITY

    • Tokyo, Japan: Kyouju Yamamoto - swinghustle@gmail.com
    • Seoul, Korea: Heejung Jung - heejung41@gmail.com
    JV

    • Seoul, Korea: Heejun Jung - heejung41@gmail.com
    • Tokyo, Japan: Aya Sugihira - ayasugihira@gmail.com
  • North America
    JV

    • Edmonton, CA: Monika Holub - monika@dance-evolution.ca
  • Central/South America
    Varsity

    • Brasilia, Brazil: Vitor Veil & Maisa Veras - vitor.veil@gmail.com
    • Sao Paulo, Brazil: Priscilla Guimarães - pricaguima@gmail.com

Our goal is to create a global family of dancers learning, 
improving, and most importantly having a great time.

We have had success through routines and feel we have grown a lot through this process, and this is our way of passing it on. Most WCS dancers will never have a partner or compete in the Classic or Showcase division. We think this could give many dancers that opportunity to work at a common goal, and improve week after week.

Each JT Swing Team is run independently by qualified local directors who teach team members the choreographies. There are two seasons per year with two different levels - Novice/Intermediate and Intermediate/Advanced. Each location learns the same choreography, providing team members with maximized performance opportunities, as there will be team members who know the same choreography all over the world.

Contact us to find out how you can start your very own JT Swing Team.